Philosophy Department Colloquium Series

The schedule for the 2019-2020 Philosophy Department Colloquium series:

September 9, 2019: John  Campbell, UC Berkeley

October 7, 2019 Ruth Millikan, Yale Wilbur Cross Medalist

November, 4, 2019 Sharon Street, NYU

February 3, 2020: Tamar Schapiro, MIT

February 24, 2020: Jane Friedman, NYU

April 20, 2020: Kate Manne, Cornell University

The talks are open to members of the Yale community and the public.  Please see the department calendar for details about each talk.